Achieve more with Vivitek

Vivitek a leading manufacturer of visual display and presentation products offers extensive projectors line-up for Large Venue, Education, Meeting Rooms and Home Cinema.

Check more

Formation

Avis

Je trouve que NovoPRO fonctionne de façon très logique, en plus d’être intuitif et fiable. J’aime également le fait qu’il se connecte facilement à des plateformes différentes, comme les applications Android, iOS et Microsoft.

Line Hylander-Andersen, Responsable des conférences au centre de Vingparken

Ce qui est très appréciable avec NovoPRO, c’est que les élèves et l’enseignant sont au centre des cours et pas le projecteur. Les élèves et les enseignants peuvent ainsi continuer à travailler depuis leur bureau avec leur appareil, en partageant des données facilement et sans efforts. C’est une solution du futur, car elle s’adapte aux nouveaux types d’apprentissage.

Nous voulions adopter un modèle BYOD, mais devions consacrer un temps important à la création de supports compatibles avec tous nos appareils. Grâce à NovoPRO, nous profitons d’une compatibilité multiplateforme totale, ce qui s’avère très avantageux au quotidien.

J’apprécie vraiment le fait que NovoPRO me donne le contrôle sur les contenus des élèves. Comme ils savent qu’ils sont observés, ils travaillent plus sérieusement, sans qu’un contrôle strict ne soit nécessaire.

Anna Mancuso, enseignante à l’école primaire de Valrovina (Italie)

Contactez-nous pour une démonstration

Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous. Tous les champs sont requis.

Knowledge

Reviews

I find the NovoPRO very logic, functional and reliable in use. I also like how it seamlessly connects to different platforms, such Android, IoS and Microsoft applications.

Line Hylander-Andersen, Conference Manager at Vingparken

The great thing about NovoPRO is that it puts the student and the teacher at the centre of the lesson, and not the projector system. This means that students and teachers can continue to work from their desk with their device, sharing their work easily and effortlessly. I think solutions like this point toward the school’s future in terms of the types of learning and teaching aids we have in the classroom.


Even though we were keen to adopt a BYOD model, previously we had to invest a lot of time creating materials that were compatible with all devices. With NovoPRO we have guaranteed cross-platform compatibility which is so beneficial on many levels.

I really appreciate the fact that NovoPRO provides me with control over the students’ content. Knowing that they are being observed, means they work diligently and responsibly but without strict control.

Anna Mancuso, Valrovina Primary School teacher

Vivitek NovoPRO image

Ask a Question

Fill in the form below. All fields are required.